President - Leeanne Montoya

Vice President - Jim Elias

Director of Competition - Emily Hale

Secretary - Chris Werner

Treasurer - Maria Orozco

Traveling Team Liaison - Eric Mathison

Registrar - vacant

Oroville Club President - Meghan Carranza

Tonasket Club President - Marah Norris

River Valley Club President - Angie Morgan-Chilmonik

Methow Club President - Christine Hoffer

Board Meetings
Posted Oct 22, 2018

NCenYSA regularly scheduled Board Meetings are held the third Monday of every month, if there are items on the Agenda to discuss.

The next sheduled meeting will be held January 21st, 2019 5:30PM at Omak City Hall

Meeting agendas and minutes are available upon request by emailing NCenYSA