Welcome to the Methow Youth Soccer Club web page. Please contact one of the Board Members listed below for more information.

Board of Directors

President-Christine Hoffer

Executive Director-

Treasurer- Mark Crum

Secretary- Tiffany Surface

Registrar-Annie Venable

Field Manager- Mark Crum

Equipment Manager-Steve Hirsch

Head of Coaching and Player Development- Tom Venable

Board member- Kim Romain-Bondi

Constitution and Bylaws